Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee

Dr. Paul Sergius Koku
Professor of Marketing, College of Business, Florida Atlantic University, USA
Scientific Committee

Dr. Jikyyeong Kang
Professor of Marketing, MBS University of Manchester United Kingdom

Dr. Ece Inan
Provost and Professor in Marketing, Girne American University Canterbury, United Kingdom

Dr. Maria Petrescu
Assistant Professor of Marketing, H. Wayne Huizenga College of Business and Entrepreneurship, Nova Southeastern University, USA

Dr. Efthymios Constantinides
Assistant Professor Digital Marketing, University of Twente, Netherlands

Dr. Salmi Mohd, Isa
Deputy Dean, Graduate School of Business, University Sains Malaysia

Dr. Anibaba Yetunde
Senior Lecturer MBA (Marketing), Lagos Business School, Pan Atlantic University, Nigeria

Dr. Sami Kajalo
Senior Lecturer Marketing, Aalto University Business School (Department of Marketing)

Dr Nazir A. Sangi
Meritorious Professor, Computer Science Department Allama Iqbal Open University Islamabad Pakistan

Dr. Patricia Guarnieri
Professor at Faculty of Business, University of Brazil, Brazil

Dr.Michael K. Potter
Professor Teaching and Learning Specialist, University of Windsor, Ontario, Canada

Dr. Alvin J. Williams
Interim Chair, Distinguished Professor of Marketing, Mitchell College of Business, University of South Alabama, USA

Dr. S. A. De Vries
Assistant professor Digital Marketing, University of Twente, Netherlands



You need send us Note of Interest (NI).

Upon receiving your NI we will contact you to follow up with an event details.